Skip to Content
TITLE STAFF INFORMATION
General Counsel

Kevin M. Mattessich
kmattessich@kaufmandolowich.com
(646) 599-9419

Executive Director/CFO

Dean Zambelli
dzambelli@kaufmandolowich.com
(516) 283-8845

Chief Information Officer

Rankit Thakkar
rankit.thakkar@kaufmandolowich.com
(201) 708-8258

Controller

Rosanna Santoro
rsantoro@kaufmandolowich.com
(516) 283-8854

Director Billing & Collections

James Kurkemelis
jkurkemelis@kaufmandolowich.com
(516)-283-8809

Director of IT Operations

Giovanni Gregori
giovanni.gregori@kaufmandolowich.com

Director Human Resources

Kristin DeJesus
kdejesus@kaufmandolowich.com
(516) 283-8742

Director Marketing

Tricia McCoy
tmccoy@kaufmandolowich.com
(516) 283-8810

Super Lawyers Best Law Firms 2023 Best Law Firms 2024 Martindale Hubbel AV Preeminent Law 360